2019 Hotion Пять главных выставок

28/01/2019
image

В начале новой весны 2019 года пять главных выставок года Hotion расцветали одна за другой. Возможности и проблемы сосуществовали. В первой половине года мы будем готовы приложить все усилия и приложить все усилия, чтобы запустить первый выстрел нового года 2019 года.

(1)Prolight * звук Гуанчжоу 2019
Первая выставка 2019 года Hotion скоро проснется в свете и тени. Выставка света и звука в Гуанчжоу - грандиозное событие в индустрии освещения и звука. Крупнейшие мировые производители освещения и звука соберутся в Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center в Гуанчжоу на грандиозное событие. Крупнейшие мировые производители освещения и звука соберутся в Гуанчжоу Пачжоу Poly World Trade Expo Center в 2.24-2.27 для грандиозного события.


(2)Live Entertainment Expo Tokyo
Live Entertainment Expo Tokyo - выбор многих ведущих компаний в профессиональной аудиовизуальной индустрии. Участие в выставке также является лучшим выходом на растущий японский рынок. Выставка состоится в 2.27-3.1 в Международном выставочном центре Тиба в Тибе, Япония.


(3)Пролайт * звук Франкфурт 2019
Prolight * sound Frankfurt 2019 - одна из самых влиятельных международных выставок в мире сценического освещения, звука и инструментовки. Выставка будет проходить во Франкфуртском выставочном центре в Германии с 4.2-4.5.


(4)ПОЛУЧИТЬ Шоу
GET Show - более влиятельная профессиональная выставка в Китае и даже в Азии. Выставка будет проходить в 5.8-5.11 в Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center в Гуанчжоу.


(5)Гуанъя Выставка
Международная выставка освещения в Гуанчжоу - крупнейшая выставка освещения и светодиодов в Азии. Выставка будет проходить в Китайском комплексе импортно-экспортных выставок 6.9-6.12.



Более захватывающим в Hotion, пожалуйста, с нетерпением ждем, добро пожаловать дегустации.

2019 Hotion Five Major Exhibitions

28/01/2019
image

At the beginning of the new spring of 2019, the five major exhibitions of the year of Hotion bloomed one after another. Opportunities and challenges coexisted. In the first half of the year, we will be ready to go all out and strive to launch the first shot of the 2019 New Year. 

(1) Prolight*sound Guangzhou 2019
The first exhibition of 2019 Hotion will soon wake up in the light and shadow. Guangzhou Light and Sound Exhibition is a grand event in the lighting and sound industry. The world's major lighting and sound manufacturers will gather at the Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center in Guangzhou for a grand event. The world's major lighting and sound manufacturers will gather at the Guangzhou Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center at 2.24-2.27 for a grand event.


(2) Live Entertainment Expo Tokyo
Live Entertainment Expo Tokyo is the choice of many leading companies in the professional audiovisual industry. Participating in the exhibition is also the best gateway to the growing Japanese market. The exhibition will be held at 2.27-3.1 at the Chiba International Exhibition Center in Chiba, Japan.


(3) Prolight*sound Frankfurt 2019
Prolight*sound Frankfurt 2019 is one of the most influential international exhibitions in the world of stage lighting, sound and instrumentation. The exhibition will be held at the Frankfurt Exhibition Center in Germany from 4.2-4.5.


(4) GET Show
GET Show is a more influential professional exhibition in China and even in Asia. The exhibition will be held at 5.8-5.11 at Pazhou Poly World Trade Expo Center in Guangzhou.


(5) Guangya Exhibition
Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition is the largest lighting and LED exhibition in Asia. The exhibition will be held at the China Import and Export Fair Complex at 6.9-6.12.



More exciting in the Hotion, please look forward to, welcome tasting.