Follow-Me Mouse Console
Follow-Me Mouse Console

Follow-Me Mouse Console

型号
Follow-Me Mouse Console
Follow-Me 鼠标控制台
Follow-Me Mouse 控制台是一种高质量的硬件,一个操作员可以跟随一个人。这是一款符合人体工程学的鼠标控制器,适用于长时间的表演,具有比例控制功能,可实现准确跟踪。
数量:

Follow-Me 鼠标控制台

Follow-Me Mouse 控制台是一种高质量的硬件,一个操作员可以跟随一个人。这是一款符合人体工程学的鼠标控制器,适用于长时间的表演,具有比例控制功能,可实现准确跟踪。

它有两个按钮和两个编码器,可以分配给 Follow-Me 软件中的任何映射功能。控制台有一个目标选择 ID 显示,用于识别控制器连接到哪个目标。

Follow-Me 鼠标控制台的外壳由坚固的金属制成:特别耐用,适合摇滚表演。鼠标控制起来感觉很好,这样操作员在长时间的表演中不会感到紧张。与推子控制台一起,是操作 Follow-Me 软件的完美组合。

鼠标控制台连接

Follow-Me 鼠标控制台通过以太网供电:设备应使用以太网电缆连接到 PoE 交换机以接收电源。然后可以将开关连接到 Follow-Me mac,允许在 Follow-Me 中注册鼠标移动和按钮按下。

控制台有一个 Neutrik XLR-4 输出,可连接到可选的Follow-Me 推子控制台 ,允许额外的 4 个可映射推子、4 个编码器和 4 个开关。这为操作员提供了更多可定制的映射选项。此外,背面还有一个 Neutrik XLR-3 可用于可选的 LED 台灯。

如需更多信息,请与我们联系。

发送消息

*
* clear input
* clear input

相关产品

型号 Little Blizzard Quiet Cube™
型号 Follow-Me Rack Server
型号 Follow-Me Fader Console
型号 Follow-Me Camera Set
型号 Follow-Me Serial Adapter
wechat 微信
go top 顶部
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
WeChat Close
qr code
18620611042
qrcode

发送消息

*
* clear input
* clear input
选择语言

Follow-Me Mouse Console
Follow-Me Mouse Console

Follow-Me Mouse Console

Model NO.
Follow-Me Mouse Console
The Follow-Me Mouse console is a high quality piece of hardware with which one operator can follow one person. It is an ergonomic mouse controller for prolonged shows with proportional control for accurate tracking.
Quantity:

Follow-Me Mouse Console

The Follow-Me Mouse console is a high quality piece of hardware with which one operator can follow one person. It is an ergonomic mouse controller for prolonged shows with proportional control for accurate tracking.

It has two buttons and two encoders that can be assigned to any mapping function within the Follow-Me software. The console has a target selection ID display to identify which target the controller is connected to.

The casing of the Follow-Me mouse console is made from robust metal: especially made durable for those rock and roll shows. The mouse feels nice to control, so that operators are not strained during prolonged shows. Together with the fader console, it is a perfect combination for operating the Follow-Me software.

Mouse console connectivity

The Follow-Me Mouse Console is powered over ethernet: the device should be connected with an ethernet cable to a PoE switch to receive power. The switch can then be connected to the Follow-Me mac, allowing mouse movements and button presses to be registered in Follow-Me.

The console has a Neutrik XLR-4 output to link to the optionalFollow-Me Fader Consolewhich allows an additional 4 mappable faders, 4 encoders as well as 4 switches. This provides the operator with more customizable mapping options. Also, on the back there is a Neutrik XLR-3 available for the optional LED desk light.

For more information, please get in touch with us.

Send Message

*
* clear input
* clear input

Related Products

Model NO. Little Blizzard Quiet Cube™
Model NO. Follow-Me Rack Server
Model NO. Follow-Me Fader Console
Model NO. Follow-Me Camera Set
Model NO. Follow-Me Serial Adapter
wechat WeChat
go top Top
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
WeChat Close
qr code
ovationis04
qrcode

Send Message

*
* clear input
* clear input
Choose language